Ansprechpartner

 

1. Vorsitzender
Wolfgang Ehret-Weber
Lindenstr. 2
77972 Mahlberg
Telefon: +49 170 4655591
 

Email:

 

1.Vorsitzender@lg-geroldseck-lahr.de

 

2. Vorsitzende

Claudia Walter

 

Email:

 

2.Vorsitzende@lg-geroldseck-lahr.de

 

Kassierer
Tobias Walter

 

E-mail:

 

Kassierer@lg-geroldseck-lahr.de

 

 

Schriftführerin 

Carmen Winkler

 

E-mail:

 

Schriftführerin@lg-geroldseck-lahr.de

 

 

Sportwartin
Petra Dages

 

E-Mail:

 

Sportwartin@lg-geroldseck-lahr.de

 

Sportwart
Michael Himmelsbach

 

E-mail:

 

Sportwart@lg-geroldseck-lahr.de

 

 

Pressewart

Wettkampfberichterstattung 

Markus Feyh

 

E-mail:

 

Pressewart.Wettkampf@lg-geroldseck-lahr.de

 

 

Pressewart 

Nikolauslauf & Jahreshauptversammlung

Wolfgang Kollmer

 

E-Mail:

Pressewart.Nikolauslauf@lg-geroldseck-lahr.de

 

Vergnuegungswart

Serge Kienzel

 

E-mail:

Vergnuegungswart@lg-geroldseck-lahr.de

 

Trainingsleitung, 

Mitgliederverwaltung & Vergnügungswart

Hubert Himmelsbach

Ehrenvorsitzender

 

E-mail:

 

Mitgliederverwaltung@lg-geroldseck-lahr.de

 

Fotografie und Pflege

Bilder Internet

Andreas Wangler

 

E-mail:

bilder@lg-geroldseck-lahr.de

 

 

Verwantwortlicher Nikolauslauf

Klaus Oberle

 

E-mail:

 

Verantwortlicher.Nikolauslauf@lg-geroldseck-lahr.de

 

EDV Nikolauslauf

Ralf Ehret

 

 

 

Statistik für Bestenliste und

Ergebnisse Homepage

Patrick Kuick

 

E-mail:

statistik@lg-geroldseck-lahr.de

 

Lauftermine Homepage

Sascha Bläsen

 

E-mail:

 

lauftermine@lg-geroldseck-lahr.de

Druckversion Druckversion | Sitemap
© LG Geroldseck Lahr e.V. 2017